We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
UAB Blazers Record: 16 - 8
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
4.5 POINT FAVORTE
East Carolina Pirates Record: 13 - 12
QUAD 2 GAME (AWAY)
4.5 POINT UNDERDOG
69
FINAL
61
UAB won by 8 point(s) covering the spread by 3.5 point(s).
East Carolina lost by 8 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 3.5 point(s).
Saturday, January, 20, 2024 Bartow Arena, Birmingham, AL
UAB
NET: 110
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 114
BPI: 124
KPI: 56
T-Rank: 115
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
East Carolina
NET: 165
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 159
BPI: 164
KPI: 178
T-Rank: 142 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
UAB
East Carolina
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

UAB
East Carolina
29 - Florida Atlantic Owls
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
@
A
34 - SMU Mustangs
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
79 - North Texas Mean Green
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
vs
H
92 - South Florida Bulls
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
vs
H
94 - Charlotte 49ers
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
134 - Tulane Green Wave
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
vs
H
199 - Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
vs
H
285 - UTSA Roadrunners
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History