We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Missouri State Bears Record: 15 - 12
QUAD 2 GAME (HOME)
7.5 POINT UNDERDOG
Indiana State Sycamores Record: 21 - 5
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
7.5 POINT FAVORITE
71
FINAL
73
Missouri State lost by 2 point(s) but covered the spread by 5.5 point(s).
Indiana State won by 2 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 5.5 point(s).
Saturday, February, 10, 2024 Great Southern Bank Arena, Springfield, MO
Missouri State
NET: 142
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 150
BPI: 152
KPI: 124
T-Rank: 153
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Indiana State
NET: 31
AP Top 25: 28
KenPom: 49
BPI: 48
KPI: 41
T-Rank: 43 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Missouri State
Indiana State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Tue, Jan 16, 2024
01/16
Q2
142Missouri State
A
Q3
31Indiana State
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)

Common Opponents

Missouri State
Indiana State
44 - Drake Bulldogs
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
69 - Bradley Braves
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
109 - Southern Illinois Salukis
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 28, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
119 - Northern Iowa Panthers
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
@
A
137 - Belmont Bruins
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
144 - Murray State Racers
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
@
A
179 - Illinois State Redbirds
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
vs
H
186 - Evansville Purple Aces
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
289 - Valparaiso Beacons
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History