We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Missouri State Bears Record: 15 - 12
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
6.0 POINT FAVORTE
Belmont Bruins Record: 15 - 11
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
6.0 POINT UNDERDOG
87
FINAL
80
Missouri State won by 7 point(s) covering the spread by 1 point(s).
Belmont lost by 7 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 1 point(s).
Saturday, February, 03, 2024 Great Southern Bank Arena, Springfield, MO
Missouri State
NET: 142
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 150
BPI: 152
KPI: 124
T-Rank: 153
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Belmont
NET: 137
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 134
BPI: 155
KPI: 117
T-Rank: 128 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Missouri State
Belmont
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Missouri State
Belmont
31 - Indiana State Sycamores
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
vs
H
44 - Drake Bulldogs
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
vs
H
69 - Bradley Braves
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
109 - Southern Illinois Salukis
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
vs
H
119 - Northern Iowa Panthers
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
vs
H
144 - Murray State Racers
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
vs
H
179 - Illinois State Redbirds
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
@
A
289 - Valparaiso Beacons
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
301 - Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History