We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Charleston Southern Buccaneers Record: 6 - 18
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
3.5 POINT UNDERDOG
Radford Highlanders Record: 13 - 14
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
3.5 POINT FAVORITE
Wednesday, February, 28, 2024 Buccaneer Fieldhouse, Charleston, SC
Charleston Southern
NET: 317
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 319
BPI: 323
KPI: 291
T-Rank: 321
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Radford
NET: 218
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 211
BPI: 189
KPI: 225
T-Rank: 193 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Charleston Southern
Radford
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Wed, Jan 31, 2024
01/31
Q4
317Charleston Southern
A
Q4
218Radford
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)

Common Opponents

Charleston Southern
Radford
9 - North Carolina Tar Heels
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
@
A
109 - High Point Panthers
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
151 - UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
@
A
172 - Winthrop Eagles
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
177 - Longwood Lancers
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
186 - Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
@
A
278 - Presbyterian Blue Hose
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
296 - South Carolina Upstate Spartans
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History