We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Boise State Broncos Record: 15 - 8
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
15.5 POINT FAVORTE
Fresno State Bulldogs Record: 10 - 15
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
15.5 POINT UNDERDOG
90
FINAL
66
Boise State won by 24 point(s) covering the spread by 8.5 point(s).
Fresno State lost by 24 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 8.5 point(s).
Saturday, February, 17, 2024 ExtraMile Arena, Boise, ID
Boise State
NET: 42
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 50
BPI: 61
KPI: 33
T-Rank: 44
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Fresno State
NET: 208
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 196
BPI: 224
KPI: 195
T-Rank: 199 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Boise State
Fresno State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Tue, Jan 23, 2024
01/23
Q4
42Boise State
A
Q2
208Fresno State
H
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)

Common Opponents

Boise State
Fresno State
18 - San Diego State Aztecs
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
@
A
25 - Colorado State Rams
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
30 - Utah State Aggies
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
43 - Nevada Wolf Pack
Q1
W
Fri, Jan 12, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
61 - San Francisco Dons
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
@
A
95 - UNLV Rebels
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
vs
H
225 - San Jose State Spartans
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 5, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
@
A
263 - Air Force Falcons
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History