We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Stony Brook Seawolves Record: 15 - 13
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
Delaware Fightin' Blue Hens Record: 16 - 12
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
Saturday, March, 02, 2024 Island FCU Arena, Stony Brook, NY
Stony Brook
NET: 210
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 208
BPI: 187
KPI: 181
T-Rank: 182
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Delaware
NET: 153
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 161
BPI: 148
KPI: 180
T-Rank: 155 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Stony Brook
Delaware
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
Q3
210Stony Brook
A
Q4
153Delaware
H
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)

Common Opponents

Stony Brook
Delaware
103 - Charleston Cougars
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
111 - UNC Wilmington Seahawks
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
@
A
124 - Hofstra Pride
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
154 - Towson Tigers
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
188 - Monmouth Hawks
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
217 - Brown Bears
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
vs
N
241 - Rider Broncs
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
vs
H
289 - Campbell Fighting Camels
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
306 - Elon Phoenix
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
331 - William & Mary Tribe
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
337 - North Carolina A&T Aggies
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
343 - Hampton Pirates
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History