We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Maryland Terrapins Record: 15 - 13
QUAD 2 GAME (HOME)
3.5 POINT FAVORTE
Northwestern Wildcats Record: 19 - 8
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
3.5 POINT UNDERDOG
Wednesday, February, 28, 2024 XFINITY Center, College Park, MD
Maryland
NET: 67
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 44
BPI: 45
KPI: 88
T-Rank: 52
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Northwestern
NET: 52
AP Top 25: 40
KenPom: 43
BPI: 39
KPI: 30
T-Rank: 37 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Maryland
Northwestern
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Wed, Jan 17, 2024
01/17
Q2
67Maryland
A
Q2
52Northwestern
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)

Common Opponents

Maryland
Northwestern
2 - Purdue Boilermakers
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
vs
H
Q1
W
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
17 - Illinois Fighting Illini
Q1
W
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
vs
H
22 - Wisconsin Badgers
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
24 - Michigan State Spartans
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
vs
H
41 - Nebraska Cornhuskers
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
vs
H
66 - Ohio State Buckeyes
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
78 - Minnesota Golden Gophers
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
96 - Penn State Nittany Lions
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
vs
H
98 - Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
107 - Indiana Hoosiers
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
@
A
120 - Michigan Wolverines
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History