We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Nebraska Cornhuskers Record: 20 - 8
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
7.0 POINT FAVORTE
Minnesota Golden Gophers Record: 17 - 10
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
7.0 POINT UNDERDOG
73
FINAL
55
Nebraska won by 18 point(s) covering the spread by 11 point(s).
Minnesota lost by 18 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 11 point(s).
Sunday, February, 25, 2024 Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Nebraska
NET: 41
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 34
BPI: 37
KPI: 28
T-Rank: 30
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Minnesota
NET: 78
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 67
BPI: 81
KPI: 97
T-Rank: 68 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Nebraska
Minnesota
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Wed, Dec 6, 2023
12/06
Q3
41Nebraska
A
Q2
78Minnesota
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)

Common Opponents

Nebraska
Minnesota
2 - Purdue Boilermakers
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
22 - Wisconsin Badgers
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
24 - Michigan State Spartans
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 10, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
vs
H
52 - Northwestern Wildcats
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
60 - Iowa Hawkeyes
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 12, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
@
A
66 - Ohio State Buckeyes
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
67 - Maryland Terrapins
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
vs
H
96 - Penn State Nittany Lions
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
98 - Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
vs
H
107 - Indiana Hoosiers
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 12, 2024
@
A
120 - Michigan Wolverines
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History