We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Northwestern Wildcats Record: 19 - 8
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
7.5 POINT FAVORTE
Penn State Nittany Lions Record: 14 - 14
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
7.5 POINT UNDERDOG
68
FINAL
63
Northwestern won by 5 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 2.5 point(s).
Penn State lost by 5 point(s) but covered the spread by 2.5 point(s).
Sunday, February, 11, 2024 Welsh-Ryan Arena, Evanston, IL
Northwestern
NET: 52
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 43
BPI: 39
KPI: 30
T-Rank: 37
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Penn State
NET: 96
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 91
BPI: 96
KPI: 100
T-Rank: 86 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Northwestern
Penn State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Wed, Jan 10, 2024
01/10
Q3
52Northwestern
A
Q2
96Penn State
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)

Common Opponents

Northwestern
Penn State
2 - Purdue Boilermakers
Q1
W
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
17 - Illinois Fighting Illini
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
vs
H
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
vs
H
22 - Wisconsin Badgers
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
vs
H
24 - Michigan State Spartans
Q1
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
vs
H
41 - Nebraska Cornhuskers
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
66 - Ohio State Buckeyes
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
67 - Maryland Terrapins
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
@
A
78 - Minnesota Golden Gophers
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
98 - Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
107 - Indiana Hoosiers
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
120 - Michigan Wolverines
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History