We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Northwestern Wildcats Record: 19 - 8
QUAD 2 GAME (HOME)
6.0 POINT FAVORTE
Nebraska Cornhuskers Record: 20 - 8
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
6.0 POINT UNDERDOG
80
FINAL
68
Northwestern won by 12 point(s) covering the spread by 6 point(s).
Nebraska lost by 12 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 6 point(s).
Wednesday, February, 07, 2024 Welsh-Ryan Arena, Evanston, IL
Northwestern
NET: 52
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 43
BPI: 39
KPI: 30
T-Rank: 37
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Nebraska
NET: 41
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 34
BPI: 37
KPI: 28
T-Rank: 30 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Northwestern
Nebraska
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
Q2
52Northwestern
A
Q2
41Nebraska
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)

Common Opponents

Northwestern
Nebraska
2 - Purdue Boilermakers
Q1
W
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H
17 - Illinois Fighting Illini
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
@
A
22 - Wisconsin Badgers
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
24 - Michigan State Spartans
Q1
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
vs
H
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 10, 2023
vs
H
66 - Ohio State Buckeyes
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
67 - Maryland Terrapins
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
78 - Minnesota Golden Gophers
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
vs
H
96 - Penn State Nittany Lions
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
98 - Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
@
A
107 - Indiana Hoosiers
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
@
A
120 - Michigan Wolverines
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History