We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Indiana Hoosiers Record: 14 - 13
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
4.5 POINT FAVORTE
Minnesota Golden Gophers Record: 17 - 10
QUAD 2 GAME (AWAY)
4.5 POINT UNDERDOG
74
FINAL
62
Indiana won by 12 point(s) covering the spread by 7.5 point(s).
Minnesota lost by 12 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 7.5 point(s).
Friday, January, 12, 2024 Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall, Bloomington, IN
Indiana
NET: 107
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 104
BPI: 110
KPI: 91
T-Rank: 102
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Minnesota
NET: 78
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 67
BPI: 81
KPI: 97
T-Rank: 68 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Indiana
Minnesota
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Indiana
Minnesota
2 - Purdue Boilermakers
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
22 - Wisconsin Badgers
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 19, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
41 - Nebraska Cornhuskers
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
@
A
52 - Northwestern Wildcats
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
60 - Iowa Hawkeyes
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
@
A
66 - Ohio State Buckeyes
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
67 - Maryland Terrapins
Q2
W
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
vs
H
96 - Penn State Nittany Lions
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
98 - Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
vs
H
120 - Michigan Wolverines
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
262 - Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 7, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History