We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
California Golden Bears Record: 13 - 15
QUAD 2 GAME (AWAY)
Stanford Cardinal Record: 12 - 15
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
Thursday, March, 07, 2024 Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
California
NET: 115
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 105
BPI: 121
KPI: 122
T-Rank: 108
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Stanford
NET: 116
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 107
BPI: 106
KPI: 117
T-Rank: 95 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
California
Stanford
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Fri, Jan 26, 2024
01/26
Q3
115California
H
Q3
116Stanford
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)

Common Opponents

California
Stanford
4 - Arizona Wildcats
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
@
A
18 - San Diego State Aztecs
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
@
A
35 - Washington State Cougars
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
63 - Oregon Ducks
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
70 - Washington Huskies
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
101 - USC Trojans
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
106 - Santa Clara Broncos
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
vs
H
112 - UCLA Bruins
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
vs
H
127 - Arizona State Sun Devils
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
167 - Oregon State Beavers
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History