We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Washington State Cougars Record: 21 - 7
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
12.0 POINT FAVORTE
Oregon State Beavers Record: 11 - 16
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
12.0 POINT UNDERDOG
65
FINAL
58
Washington State won by 7 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 5 point(s).
Oregon State lost by 7 point(s) but covered the spread by 5 point(s).
Thursday, January, 04, 2024 Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA
Washington State
NET: 35
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 37
BPI: 38
KPI: 26
T-Rank: 38
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Oregon State
NET: 167
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 153
BPI: 183
KPI: 129
T-Rank: 157 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Washington State
Oregon State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Washington State
Oregon State
4 - Arizona Wildcats
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
32 - Colorado Buffaloes
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
53 - Utah Utes
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
63 - Oregon Ducks
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
70 - Washington Huskies
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
101 - USC Trojans
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
115 - California Golden Bears
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
@
A
116 - Stanford Cardinal
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
127 - Arizona State Sun Devils
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History