We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Louisville Cardinals Record: 8 - 18
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
1.5 POINT FAVORTE
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Record: 11 - 15
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
1.5 POINT UNDERDOG
79
FINAL
67
Louisville won by 12 point(s) covering the spread by 10.5 point(s).
Georgia Tech lost by 12 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 10.5 point(s).
Saturday, February, 10, 2024 KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Louisville
NET: 195
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 177
BPI: 201
KPI: 184
T-Rank: 185
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Georgia Tech
NET: 141
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 138
BPI: 144
KPI: 99
T-Rank: 136 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Louisville
Georgia Tech
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Louisville
Georgia Tech
9 - North Carolina Tar Heels
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
vs
H
17 - Duke Blue Devils
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
27 - Clemson Tigers
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
@
A
40 - Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
vs
H
47 - Pittsburgh Panthers
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
50 - Virginia Cavaliers
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
53 - Virginia Tech Hokies
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
75 - NC State Wolfpack
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
86 - Boston College Eagles
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
90 - Syracuse Orange
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
96 - Florida State Seminoles
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History