We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Stanford Cardinal Record: 12 - 15
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
13.0 POINT FAVORTE
Eastern Washington Eagles Record: 16 - 10
QUAD 2 GAME (AWAY)
13.0 POINT UNDERDOG
95
FINAL
70
Stanford won by 25 point(s) covering the spread by 12 point(s).
Eastern Washington lost by 25 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 12 point(s).
Friday, November, 17, 2023 Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Stanford
NET: 116
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 107
BPI: 106
KPI: 117
T-Rank: 94
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Eastern Washington
NET: 129
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 139
BPI: 129
KPI: 138
T-Rank: 140 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Stanford
Eastern Washington
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Stanford
Eastern Washington
35 - Washington State Cougars
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 27, 2023
@
A
53 - Utah Utes
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
@
A
70 - Washington Huskies
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
@
A
101 - USC Trojans
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
@
A
304 - Idaho Vandals
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
330 - Sacramento State Hornets
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History