We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Prairie View A&M Panthers Record: 8 - 18
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
14.5 POINT FAVORTE
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Record: 1 - 27
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
14.5 POINT UNDERDOG
71
FINAL
60
Prairie View A&M won by 11 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 3.5 point(s).
Mississippi Valley State lost by 11 point(s) but covered the spread by 3.5 point(s).
Saturday, January, 13, 2024 William Nicks Building, Prairie View, TX
Prairie View A&M
NET: 325
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 332
BPI: 333
KPI: 321
T-Rank: 349
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Mississippi Valley State
NET: 362
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 362
BPI: 362
KPI: 361
T-Rank: 362 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Prairie View A&M
Mississippi Valley State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Prairie View A&M
Mississippi Valley State
220 - Southern Jaguars
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 8, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 29, 2024
@
A
281 - Texas Southern Tigers
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
285 - Jackson State Tigers
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
290 - Grambling State Tigers
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
292 - Alcorn State Braves
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
vs
H
308 - Alabama State Hornets
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
@
A
314 - Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
329 - Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
335 - Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 29, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 8, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
340 - Florida A&M Rattlers
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History