We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
San Diego State Aztecs Record: 19 - 7
QUAD 2 GAME (HOME)
6.5 POINT FAVORTE
Nevada Wolf Pack Record: 21 - 6
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
6.5 POINT UNDERDOG
71
FINAL
59
San Diego State won by 12 point(s) covering the spread by 5.5 point(s).
Nevada lost by 12 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 5.5 point(s).
Wednesday, January, 17, 2024 Viejas Arena, San Diego, CA
San Diego State
NET: 18
AP Top 25: 27
KenPom: 16
BPI: 30
KPI: 12
T-Rank: 21
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Nevada
NET: 42
AP Top 25: 32
KenPom: 41
BPI: 59
KPI: 32
T-Rank: 42 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
San Diego State
Nevada
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

San Diego State
Nevada
26 - New Mexico Lobos
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Fri, Feb 16, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
vs
H
27 - Colorado State Rams
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
vs
H
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
vs
H
29 - Utah State Aggies
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
@
A
31 - Boise State Broncos
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 12, 2024
vs
H
70 - Washington Huskies
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
vs
N
Q1
W
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
@
A
81 - UNLV Rebels
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
169 - Wyoming Cowboys
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
vs
H
222 - Fresno State Bulldogs
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
252 - San Jose State Spartans
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
@
A
267 - Air Force Falcons
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History