We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
George Washington Revolutionaries Record: 13 - 11
QUAD 2 GAME (HOME)
Richmond Spiders Record: 18 - 7
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
74
FINAL
90
George Washington lost by 16 point(s).
Richmond won by 16 point(s)
Saturday, February, 17, 2024 Charles E. Smith Center, Washington, DC
George Washington
NET: 203
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 226
BPI: 244
KPI: 141
T-Rank: 205
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Richmond
NET: 73
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 82
BPI: 73
KPI: 46
T-Rank: 71 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
George Washington
Richmond
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Wed, Jan 24, 2024
01/24
Q2
203George Washington
A
Q4
73Richmond
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)

Common Opponents

George Washington
Richmond
19 - Dayton Flyers
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
71 - VCU Rams
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
83 - George Mason Patriots
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
91 - Massachusetts Minutemen
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
vs
H
100 - Loyola Chicago Ramblers
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
@
A
114 - Davidson Wildcats
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
196 - Fordham Rams
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
229 - La Salle Explorers
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
326 - William & Mary Tribe
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History