We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
La Salle Explorers Record: 13 - 14
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
4.5 POINT UNDERDOG
Saint Joseph's Hawks Record: 17 - 11
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
4.5 POINT FAVORITE
82
FINAL
88
La Salle lost by 6 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 1.5 point(s).
Saint Joseph's won by 6 point(s) covering the spread by 1.5 point(s).
Saturday, February, 03, 2024 Tom Gola Arena, Philadelphia, PA
La Salle
NET: 193
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 196
BPI: 179
KPI: 166
T-Rank: 172
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Saint Joseph's
NET: 99
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 114
BPI: 97
KPI: 105
T-Rank: 104 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
La Salle
Saint Joseph's
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Mon, Jan 15, 2024
01/15
Q3
193La Salle
A
Q4
99Saint Joseph's
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)

Common Opponents

La Salle
Saint Joseph's
20 - Dayton Flyers
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
vs
H
71 - St. Bonaventure Bonnies
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 26, 2024
@
A
76 - VCU Rams
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
@
A
87 - Massachusetts Minutemen
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
@
A
89 - George Mason Patriots
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
vs
H
201 - Rhode Island Rams
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
@
A
203 - George Washington Revolutionaries
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
vs
H
207 - Pennsylvania Quakers
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
N
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
vs
H
216 - Saint Louis Billikens
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
232 - Temple Owls
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
N
307 - Lafayette Leopards
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
vs
H
342 - Loyola (MD) Greyhounds
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History