We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
George Washington Revolutionaries Record: 13 - 13
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
La Salle Explorers Record: 13 - 14
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
70
FINAL
80
George Washington lost by 10 point(s).
La Salle won by 10 point(s)
Saturday, January, 27, 2024 Charles E. Smith Center, Washington, DC
George Washington
NET: 203
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 219
BPI: 237
KPI: 149
T-Rank: 203
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
La Salle
NET: 193
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 196
BPI: 179
KPI: 166
T-Rank: 172 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
George Washington
La Salle
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

George Washington
La Salle
20 - Dayton Flyers
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
72 - Richmond Spiders
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
76 - VCU Rams
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
87 - Massachusetts Minutemen
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
89 - George Mason Patriots
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
99 - Saint Joseph's Hawks
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
108 - Davidson Wildcats
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
@
A
182 - Fordham Rams
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
201 - Rhode Island Rams
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
vs
H
216 - Saint Louis Billikens
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
vs
H
360 - Coppin State Eagles
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History