We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Richmond Spiders Record: 18 - 7
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
George Washington Revolutionaries Record: 13 - 11
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
82
FINAL
74
Richmond won by 8 point(s).
George Washington lost by 8 point(s)
Wednesday, January, 24, 2024 Robins Center, Richmond, VA
Richmond
NET: 73
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 82
BPI: 73
KPI: 46
T-Rank: 71
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
George Washington
NET: 203
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 226
BPI: 244
KPI: 141
T-Rank: 205 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Richmond
George Washington
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Richmond
George Washington
19 - Dayton Flyers
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
@
A
71 - VCU Rams
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
83 - George Mason Patriots
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
@
A
91 - Massachusetts Minutemen
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
100 - Loyola Chicago Ramblers
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
114 - Davidson Wildcats
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
196 - Fordham Rams
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
229 - La Salle Explorers
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
326 - William & Mary Tribe
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History