We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Loyola Chicago Ramblers Record: 18 - 7
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
5.0 POINT FAVORTE
Massachusetts Minutemen Record: 16 - 9
QUAD 2 GAME (AWAY)
5.0 POINT UNDERDOG
79
FINAL
78
Loyola Chicago won by 1 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 4 point(s).
Massachusetts lost by 1 point(s) but covered the spread by 4 point(s).
Wednesday, January, 17, 2024 Joseph J. Gentile Arena, Chicago, IL
Loyola Chicago
NET: 100
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 102
BPI: 111
KPI: 63
T-Rank: 94
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Massachusetts
NET: 91
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 96
BPI: 96
KPI: 88
T-Rank: 100 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Loyola Chicago
Massachusetts
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Loyola Chicago
Massachusetts
73 - Richmond Spiders
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
@
A
83 - George Mason Patriots
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
92 - South Florida Bulls
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H
97 - Saint Joseph's Hawks
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
102 - Duquesne Dukes
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
174 - Harvard Crimson
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
vs
H
193 - Rhode Island Rams
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
vs
H
203 - George Washington Revolutionaries
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
224 - Saint Louis Billikens
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History