We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Massachusetts Minutemen Record: 17 - 10
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
9.5 POINT FAVORTE
La Salle Explorers Record: 13 - 14
QUAD 2 GAME (AWAY)
9.5 POINT UNDERDOG
81
FINAL
65
Massachusetts won by 16 point(s) covering the spread by 6.5 point(s).
La Salle lost by 16 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 6.5 point(s).
Wednesday, January, 10, 2024 William D. Mullins Memorial Center, Amherst, MA
Massachusetts
NET: 87
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 90
BPI: 91
KPI: 78
T-Rank: 87
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
La Salle
NET: 193
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 196
BPI: 179
KPI: 166
T-Rank: 172 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Massachusetts
La Salle
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Massachusetts
La Salle
20 - Dayton Flyers
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
71 - St. Bonaventure Bonnies
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
vs
H
72 - Richmond Spiders
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
76 - VCU Rams
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
89 - George Mason Patriots
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
99 - Saint Joseph's Hawks
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
201 - Rhode Island Rams
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
vs
H
203 - George Washington Revolutionaries
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
216 - Saint Louis Billikens
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History