We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Norfolk State Spartans Record: 15 - 9
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
MD-Eastern Shore Hawks Record: 4 - 17
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
Monday, March, 04, 2024 Joseph G. Echols Hall, Norfolk, VA
Norfolk State
NET: 229
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 256
BPI: 199
KPI: 213
T-Rank: 252
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
MD-Eastern Shore
NET: 352
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 350
BPI: 345
KPI: 343
T-Rank: 353 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Norfolk State
MD-Eastern Shore
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Mon, Feb 5, 2024
02/05
Q4
229Norfolk State
A
Q4
352MD-Eastern Shore
H
Hytche Athletic Center (Princess Anne, MD)

Common Opponents

Norfolk State
MD-Eastern Shore
76 - VCU Rams
Q2
W
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
@
A
263 - North Carolina Central Eagles
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 8, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
283 - Howard Bison
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
293 - South Carolina State Bulldogs
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 29, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
@
A
309 - Delaware State Hornets
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
341 - Morgan State Bears
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 29, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
360 - Coppin State Eagles
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 8, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History