We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Fairfield Stags Record: 15 - 10
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
Canisius Golden Griffins Record: 9 - 15
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
Thursday, March, 07, 2024 Leo D. Mahoney Arena, Fairfield, CT
Fairfield
NET: 169
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 176
BPI: 161
KPI: 191
T-Rank: 181
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Canisius
NET: 265
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 274
BPI: 258
KPI: 227
T-Rank: 268 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Fairfield
Canisius
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Mon, Jan 15, 2024
01/15
Q4
169Fairfield
A
Q4
265Canisius
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)

Common Opponents

Fairfield
Canisius
163 - Quinnipiac Bobcats
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
@
A
183 - Iona Gaels
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 19, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
189 - Marist Red Foxes
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 16, 2024
@
A
209 - St. Peter's Peacocks
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 19, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
@
A
215 - Niagara Purple Eagles
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 12, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 16, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
@
A
239 - Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 5, 2024
@
A
256 - Rider Broncs
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
@
A
338 - Manhattan Jaspers
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 26, 2024
vs
H
357 - Siena Saints
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 5, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 12, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History