We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Siena Saints Record: 4 - 22
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
4.0 POINT UNDERDOG
Canisius Golden Griffins Record: 9 - 15
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
4.0 POINT FAVORITE
64
FINAL
73
Siena lost by 9 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 5 point(s).
Canisius won by 9 point(s) covering the spread by 5 point(s).
Sunday, February, 18, 2024 MVP Arena, Albany, NY
Siena
NET: 357
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 359
BPI: 359
KPI: 347
T-Rank: 355
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Canisius
NET: 265
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 274
BPI: 258
KPI: 227
T-Rank: 268 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Siena
Canisius
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Fri, Jan 12, 2024
01/12
Q4
357Siena
A
Q4
265Canisius
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)

Common Opponents

Siena
Canisius
70 - St. Bonaventure Bonnies
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
@
A
163 - Quinnipiac Bobcats
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 19, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
@
A
169 - Fairfield Stags
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 5, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
vs
H
183 - Iona Gaels
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 26, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 19, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
189 - Marist Red Foxes
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 16, 2024
@
A
209 - St. Peter's Peacocks
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 16, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
@
A
215 - Niagara Purple Eagles
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
@
A
239 - Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 5, 2024
@
A
256 - Rider Broncs
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
@
A
338 - Manhattan Jaspers
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 26, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History