We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Stony Brook Seawolves Record: 15 - 13
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
2.0 POINT FAVORTE
Rider Broncs Record: 11 - 16
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
2.0 POINT UNDERDOG
55
FINAL
48
Stony Brook won by 7 point(s) covering the spread by 5 point(s).
Rider lost by 7 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 5 point(s).
Monday, November, 20, 2023 Island FCU Arena, Stony Brook, NY Cornhusker Classic
Stony Brook
NET: 210
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 208
BPI: 187
KPI: 181
T-Rank: 182
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Rider
NET: 241
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 246
BPI: 229
KPI: 249
T-Rank: 220 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Stony Brook
Rider
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Stony Brook
Rider
41 - Nebraska Cornhuskers
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 15, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 13, 2023
@
A
105 - Duquesne Dukes
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 13, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
@
A
153 - Delaware Fightin' Blue Hens
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
@
A
188 - Monmouth Hawks
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
@
A
354 - Stonehill Skyhawks
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 8, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History