We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Texas State Bobcats Record: 10 - 17
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
2.0 POINT FAVORTE
Southern Miss Golden Eagles Record: 14 - 13
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
2.0 POINT UNDERDOG
60
FINAL
55
Texas State won by 5 point(s) covering the spread by 3 point(s).
Southern Miss lost by 5 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 3 point(s).
Saturday, February, 03, 2024 Strahan Arena at the University Eve, San Marcos, TX
Texas State
NET: 248
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 220
BPI: 223
KPI: 234
T-Rank: 245
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Southern Miss
NET: 221
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 222
BPI: 234
KPI: 198
T-Rank: 239 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Texas State
Southern Miss
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Texas State
Southern Miss
50 - James Madison Dukes
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
55 - McNeese State Cowboys
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 13, 2023
@
A
128 - Louisiana Ragin Cajuns
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
141 - Troy Trojans
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
149 - Arkansas State Red Wolves
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
214 - Georgia State Panthers
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
242 - Marshall Thundering Herd
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
244 - South Alabama Jaguars
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
288 - Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
303 - Georgia Southern Eagles
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
321 - Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History