We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Old Dominion Monarchs Record: 6 - 22
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
1.0 POINT FAVORTE
Marshall Thundering Herd Record: 11 - 17
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
1.0 POINT UNDERDOG
91
FINAL
66
Old Dominion won by 25 point(s) covering the spread by 24 point(s).
Marshall lost by 25 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 24 point(s).
Thursday, January, 18, 2024 Chartway Arena, Norfolk, VA
Old Dominion
NET: 284
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 278
BPI: 265
KPI: 314
T-Rank: 282
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Marshall
NET: 242
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 232
BPI: 222
KPI: 240
T-Rank: 236 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Old Dominion
Marshall
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Old Dominion
Marshall
50 - James Madison Dukes
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
vs
H
75 - Appalachian State Mountaineers
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
128 - Louisiana Ragin Cajuns
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
vs
H
141 - Troy Trojans
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
@
A
214 - Georgia State Panthers
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
vs
H
218 - Radford Highlanders
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
vs
N
221 - Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
244 - South Alabama Jaguars
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
288 - Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
@
A
303 - Georgia Southern Eagles
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
vs
H
321 - Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History