We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Troy Trojans Record: 16 - 10
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
4.0 POINT FAVORTE
Old Dominion Monarchs Record: 6 - 22
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
4.0 POINT UNDERDOG
86
FINAL
73
Troy won by 13 point(s) covering the spread by 9 point(s).
Old Dominion lost by 13 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 9 point(s).
Thursday, January, 04, 2024 Trojan Arena, Troy, AL
Troy
NET: 141
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 129
BPI: 128
KPI: 151
T-Rank: 122
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Old Dominion
NET: 284
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 278
BPI: 265
KPI: 314
T-Rank: 282 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Troy
Old Dominion
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Troy
Old Dominion
75 - Appalachian State Mountaineers
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
128 - Louisiana Ragin Cajuns
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
149 - Arkansas State Red Wolves
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
214 - Georgia State Panthers
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
221 - Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
@
A
242 - Marshall Thundering Herd
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
244 - South Alabama Jaguars
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
vs
H
288 - Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
303 - Georgia Southern Eagles
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
321 - Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History