We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Georgia Southern Eagles Record: 6 - 23
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
5.0 POINT UNDERDOG
Troy Trojans Record: 16 - 10
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
5.0 POINT FAVORITE
63
FINAL
84
Georgia Southern lost by 21 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 16 point(s).
Troy won by 21 point(s) covering the spread by 16 point(s).
Thursday, February, 01, 2024 W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse, Statesboro, GA
Georgia Southern
NET: 303
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 297
BPI: 293
KPI: 336
T-Rank: 295
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Troy
NET: 141
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 129
BPI: 128
KPI: 151
T-Rank: 122 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Georgia Southern
Troy
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Georgia Southern
Troy
75 - Appalachian State Mountaineers
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
149 - Arkansas State Red Wolves
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
@
A
214 - Georgia State Panthers
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
221 - Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
242 - Marshall Thundering Herd
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
vs
H
244 - South Alabama Jaguars
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
248 - Texas State Bobcats
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
vs
H
284 - Old Dominion Monarchs
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
288 - Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
321 - Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History