We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Record: 6 - 19
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
3.5 POINT UNDERDOG
Southern Miss Golden Eagles Record: 14 - 13
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
3.5 POINT FAVORITE
63
FINAL
79
Coastal Carolina lost by 16 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 12.5 point(s).
Southern Miss won by 16 point(s) covering the spread by 12.5 point(s).
Wednesday, January, 24, 2024 The HTC Center, Conway, SC
Coastal Carolina
NET: 321
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 313
BPI: 309
KPI: 325
T-Rank: 314
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Southern Miss
NET: 221
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 222
BPI: 234
KPI: 198
T-Rank: 239 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Coastal Carolina
Southern Miss
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Coastal Carolina
Southern Miss
50 - James Madison Dukes
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
128 - Louisiana Ragin Cajuns
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
141 - Troy Trojans
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
214 - Georgia State Panthers
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
242 - Marshall Thundering Herd
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
248 - Texas State Bobcats
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
284 - Old Dominion Monarchs
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
vs
H
288 - Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
303 - Georgia Southern Eagles
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History