We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Miami (FL) Hurricanes Record: 15 - 14
QUAD 2 GAME (NEUTRAL)
7.5 POINT FAVORTE
Georgia Bulldogs Record: 15 - 12
QUAD 2 GAME (NEUTRAL)
7.5 POINT UNDERDOG
79
FINAL
68
Miami (FL) won by 11 point(s) covering the spread by 3.5 point(s).
Georgia lost by 11 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 3.5 point(s).
Friday, November, 17, 2023 Baha Mar Convention Center, Nassau, Bahamas Baha Mar Hoops - Bahamas Championshp
Miami (FL)
NET: 90
AP Top 25: 12
KenPom: 92
BPI: 72
KPI: 101
T-Rank: 77
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Georgia
NET: 97
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 83
BPI: 83
KPI: 76
T-Rank: 71 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Miami (FL)
Georgia
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Miami (FL)
Georgia
19 - Kentucky Wildcats
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 28, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
25 - Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
vs
H
93 - Florida State Seminoles
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
@
A
139 - Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
vs
H
249 - North Florida Ospreys
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History