We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
South Dakota Coyotes Record: 8 - 18
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
3.5 POINT FAVORTE
Omaha Mavericks Record: 10 - 16
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
3.5 POINT UNDERDOG
51
FINAL
67
South Dakota lost by 16 point(s) in an upset.
Omaha won by 16 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 19.5 point(s).
Sunday, December, 31, 2023 Sanford Coyote Sports Center, Vermillion, SD
South Dakota
NET: 318
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 320
BPI: 320
KPI: 326
T-Rank: 320
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Omaha
NET: 266
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 252
BPI: 271
KPI: 306
T-Rank: 248 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
South Dakota
Omaha
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

South Dakota
Omaha
162 - South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
166 - St. Thomas Tommies
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
227 - North Dakota State Bison
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
245 - North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
246 - Denver Pioneers
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
258 - Kansas City Roos
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
267 - Air Force Falcons
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
@
A
271 - Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History