We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Western Michigan Broncos Record: 7 - 17
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
Buffalo Bulls Record: 2 - 22
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
Saturday, February, 24, 2024 University Arena (MI), Kalamazoo, MI
Western Michigan
NET: 309
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 314
BPI: 313
KPI: 298
T-Rank: 329
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Buffalo
NET: 344
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 345
BPI: 345
KPI: 343
T-Rank: 347 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Western Michigan
Buffalo
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
Q4
309Western Michigan
A
Q4
344Buffalo
H
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)

Common Opponents

Western Michigan
Buffalo
93 - Akron Zips
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 12, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
130 - Toledo Rockets
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
@
A
168 - Kent State Golden Flashes
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
vs
H
171 - Ohio Bobcats
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
@
A
232 - Miami (OH) RedHawks
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H
235 - Bowling Green Falcons
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
@
A
238 - Central Michigan Chippewas
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
@
A
268 - Ball State Cardinals
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
296 - Northern Illinois Huskies
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
@
A
329 - Eastern Michigan Eagles
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History