We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Akron Zips Record: 18 - 8
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
9.5 POINT FAVORTE
Bowling Green Falcons Record: 15 - 11
QUAD 2 GAME (AWAY)
9.5 POINT UNDERDOG
83
FINAL
67
Akron won by 16 point(s) covering the spread by 6.5 point(s).
Bowling Green lost by 16 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 6.5 point(s).
Friday, January, 05, 2024 James A. Rhodes Arena, Akron, OH
Akron
NET: 95
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 98
BPI: 89
KPI: 103
T-Rank: 111
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Bowling Green
NET: 225
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 234
BPI: 214
KPI: 197
T-Rank: 235 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Akron
Bowling Green
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Akron
Bowling Green
132 - Toledo Rockets
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
vs
H
155 - Ohio Bobcats
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 27, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H
171 - Kent State Golden Flashes
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 19, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
234 - Miami (OH) RedHawks
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 27, 2024
vs
H
254 - Central Michigan Chippewas
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
@
A
269 - Ball State Cardinals
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
@
A
291 - Western Michigan Broncos
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
311 - Northern Illinois Huskies
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
328 - Eastern Michigan Eagles
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
345 - Buffalo Bulls
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 12, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History