We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
VMI Keydets Record: 1 - 25
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
16.5 POINT UNDERDOG
UNC Greensboro Spartans Record: 18 - 9
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
16.5 POINT FAVORITE
79
FINAL
85
VMI lost by 6 point(s) but covered the spread by 10.5 point(s).
UNC Greensboro won by 6 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 10.5 point(s).
Wednesday, January, 31, 2024 Cameron Hall, Lexington, VA
VMI
NET: 353
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 349
BPI: 354
KPI: 345
T-Rank: 358
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
UNC Greensboro
NET: 133
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 145
BPI: 144
KPI: 113
T-Rank: 132 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
VMI
UNC Greensboro
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

VMI
UNC Greensboro
68 - Samford Bulldogs
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
123 - Western Carolina Catamounts
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
vs
H
134 - Chattanooga Mocs
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
136 - Furman Paladins
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
@
A
190 - Wofford Terriers
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
211 - East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
233 - Mercer Bears
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
250 - The Citadel Bulldogs
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History