We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Milwaukee Panthers Record: 12 - 13
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
Green Bay Phoenix Record: 15 - 10
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
Saturday, March, 02, 2024 UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena, Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee
NET: 242
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 255
BPI: 249
KPI: 196
T-Rank: 256
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Green Bay
NET: 184
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 186
BPI: 233
KPI: 171
T-Rank: 214 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Milwaukee
Green Bay
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
Q4
242Milwaukee
A
Q4
184Green Bay
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)

Common Opponents

Milwaukee
Green Bay
124 - Oakland Golden Grizzlies
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
133 - Youngstown State Penguins
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
150 - St. Thomas Tommies
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
vs
H
152 - Wright State Raiders
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
167 - Purdue Fort Wayne Mastadons
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
@
A
190 - Northern Kentucky Norse
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
vs
H
200 - Cleveland State Vikings
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 12, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
vs
H
281 - Robert Morris Colonials
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
359 - Detroit Mercy Titans
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
361 - IUPUI Jaguars
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History