We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Green Bay Phoenix Record: 15 - 10
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
Youngstown State Penguins Record: 15 - 9
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
Sunday, February, 25, 2024 Resch Center, Ashwaubenon, WI
Green Bay
NET: 184
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 186
BPI: 233
KPI: 171
T-Rank: 214
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Youngstown State
NET: 133
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 133
BPI: 131
KPI: 156
T-Rank: 135 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Green Bay
Youngstown State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
Q3
184Green Bay
A
Q4
133Youngstown State
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)

Common Opponents

Green Bay
Youngstown State
124 - Oakland Golden Grizzlies
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
@
A
152 - Wright State Raiders
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 12, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
167 - Purdue Fort Wayne Mastadons
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
@
A
190 - Northern Kentucky Norse
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
vs
H
200 - Cleveland State Vikings
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
242 - Milwaukee Panthers
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
281 - Robert Morris Colonials
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
vs
H
359 - Detroit Mercy Titans
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
361 - IUPUI Jaguars
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History