We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Green Bay Phoenix Record: 15 - 10
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
3.5 POINT FAVORTE
Northern Kentucky Norse Record: 12 - 13
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
3.5 POINT UNDERDOG
57
FINAL
58
Green Bay lost by 1 point(s) in an upset.
Northern Kentucky won by 1 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 4.5 point(s).
Wednesday, February, 14, 2024 Resch Center, Ashwaubenon, WI
Green Bay
NET: 184
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 186
BPI: 233
KPI: 171
T-Rank: 214
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Northern Kentucky
NET: 190
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 191
BPI: 200
KPI: 177
T-Rank: 195 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Green Bay
Northern Kentucky
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
Q4
184Green Bay
A
Q4
190Northern Kentucky
H
Truist Arena (Highland Heights, KY)

Common Opponents

Green Bay
Northern Kentucky
124 - Oakland Golden Grizzlies
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
133 - Youngstown State Penguins
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
@
A
152 - Wright State Raiders
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
vs
H
167 - Purdue Fort Wayne Mastadons
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
200 - Cleveland State Vikings
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
@
A
242 - Milwaukee Panthers
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
281 - Robert Morris Colonials
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
vs
H
359 - Detroit Mercy Titans
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
361 - IUPUI Jaguars
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History