We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Oakland Golden Grizzlies Record: 18 - 10
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
7.5 POINT FAVORTE
Green Bay Phoenix Record: 15 - 10
QUAD 2 GAME (AWAY)
7.5 POINT UNDERDOG
79
FINAL
73
Oakland won by 6 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 1.5 point(s).
Green Bay lost by 6 point(s) but covered the spread by 1.5 point(s).
Saturday, January, 06, 2024 OU Credit Union O'rena, Rochester, MI
Oakland
NET: 124
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 127
BPI: 127
KPI: 112
T-Rank: 130
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Green Bay
NET: 184
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 186
BPI: 233
KPI: 171
T-Rank: 214 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Oakland
Green Bay
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Oakland
Green Bay
133 - Youngstown State Penguins
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
152 - Wright State Raiders
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
167 - Purdue Fort Wayne Mastadons
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
@
A
190 - Northern Kentucky Norse
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
vs
H
200 - Cleveland State Vikings
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
vs
H
242 - Milwaukee Panthers
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H
281 - Robert Morris Colonials
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
359 - Detroit Mercy Titans
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
361 - IUPUI Jaguars
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History