We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Lindenwood Lions Record: 5 - 21
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
11.0 POINT UNDERDOG
Little Rock Trojans Record: 18 - 11
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
11.0 POINT FAVORITE
73
FINAL
82
Lindenwood lost by 9 point(s) but covered the spread by 2 point(s).
Little Rock won by 9 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 2 point(s).
Saturday, February, 24, 2024 Hyland Arena, Saint Charles, MO
Lindenwood
NET: 358
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 358
BPI: 357
KPI: 350
T-Rank: 357
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Little Rock
NET: 213
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 216
BPI: 212
KPI: 245
T-Rank: 200 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Lindenwood
Little Rock
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
Q4
358Lindenwood
A
Q4
213Little Rock
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)

Common Opponents

Lindenwood
Little Rock
204 - UT Martin Skyhawks
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
vs
H
256 - Western Illinois Leathernecks
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
274 - SIU-Edwardsville Cougars
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
275 - Tennessee State Tigers
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
313 - Eastern Illinois Panthers
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
324 - Southern Indiana Screaming Eagles
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
334 - Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
@
A
351 - SE Missouri State Redhawks
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History