We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Lindenwood Lions Record: 5 - 19
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
2.0 POINT UNDERDOG
Southern Indiana Screaming Eagles Record: 4 - 20
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
2.0 POINT FAVORITE
62
FINAL
73
Lindenwood lost by 11 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 9 point(s).
Southern Indiana won by 11 point(s) covering the spread by 9 point(s).
Sunday, December, 31, 2023 Hyland Arena, Saint Charles, MO
Lindenwood
NET: 358
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 358
BPI: 355
KPI: 348
T-Rank: 358
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Southern Indiana
NET: 331
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 328
BPI: 334
KPI: 335
T-Rank: 327 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Lindenwood
Southern Indiana
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Lindenwood
Southern Indiana
211 - UT Martin Skyhawks
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
220 - Little Rock Trojans
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
228 - Western Illinois Leathernecks
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
271 - SIU-Edwardsville Cougars
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
274 - Tennessee State Tigers
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
311 - Eastern Illinois Panthers
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
336 - Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
350 - SE Missouri State Redhawks
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History