We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
CSUN Matadors Record: 15 - 10
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
UC San Diego Tritons Record: 15 - 9
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
Saturday, March, 02, 2024 Premier America Credit Union Arena, Northridge, CA
CSUN
NET: 210
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 221
BPI: 239
KPI: 205
T-Rank: 235
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
UC San Diego
NET: 112
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 110
BPI: 129
KPI: 148
T-Rank: 98 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
CSUN
UC San Diego
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
Q3
210CSUN
A
Q4
112UC San Diego
H
LionTree Arena (San Diego, CA)

Common Opponents

CSUN
UC San Diego
80 - UC Irvine Anteaters
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
154 - Long Beach State Beach
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
170 - Hawai'i Warriors
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
175 - UC Davis Aggies
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
188 - UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
233 - UC Riverside Highlanders
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
252 - Cal State Fullerton Titans
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
276 - Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
vs
H
304 - Idaho Vandals
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
vs
N
340 - Cal Poly Mustangs
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History