We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Cal State Fullerton Titans Record: 10 - 16
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Record: 12 - 12
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
Saturday, March, 02, 2024 Titan Gym, Fullerton, CA
Cal State Fullerton
NET: 251
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 247
BPI: 244
KPI: 233
T-Rank: 247
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
UC Santa Barbara
NET: 184
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 176
BPI: 201
KPI: 204
T-Rank: 210 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Cal State Fullerton
UC Santa Barbara
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
Q4
251Cal State Fullerton
A
Q4
184UC Santa Barbara
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)

Common Opponents

Cal State Fullerton
UC Santa Barbara
80 - UC Irvine Anteaters
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
@
A
110 - UC San Diego Tritons
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
157 - Long Beach State Beach
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
168 - Hawai'i Warriors
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
189 - UC Davis Aggies
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
208 - CSUN Matadors
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
247 - UC Riverside Highlanders
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
270 - Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
346 - Cal Poly Mustangs
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History