We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
CSUN Matadors Record: 15 - 10
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
10.0 POINT FAVORTE
Cal Poly Mustangs Record: 3 - 22
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
10.0 POINT UNDERDOG
78
FINAL
65
CSUN won by 13 point(s) covering the spread by 3 point(s).
Cal Poly lost by 13 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 3 point(s).
Thursday, February, 08, 2024 Premier America Credit Union Arena, Northridge, CA
CSUN
NET: 210
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 221
BPI: 239
KPI: 205
T-Rank: 235
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Cal Poly
NET: 340
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 338
BPI: 346
KPI: 333
T-Rank: 342 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
CSUN
Cal Poly
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Thu, Dec 28, 2023
12/28
Q4
210CSUN
A
Q4
340Cal Poly
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)

Common Opponents

CSUN
Cal Poly
80 - UC Irvine Anteaters
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
112 - UC San Diego Tritons
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
154 - Long Beach State Beach
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
170 - Hawai'i Warriors
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
175 - UC Davis Aggies
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
188 - UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
233 - UC Riverside Highlanders
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
252 - Cal State Fullerton Titans
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
276 - Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
304 - Idaho Vandals
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History