We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners Record: 9 - 17
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
2.5 POINT UNDERDOG
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Record: 12 - 12
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
2.5 POINT FAVORITE
59
FINAL
70
Cal State Bakersfield lost by 11 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 8.5 point(s).
UC Santa Barbara won by 11 point(s) covering the spread by 8.5 point(s).
Saturday, February, 03, 2024 Icardo Center, Bakersfield, CA
Cal State Bakersfield
NET: 270
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 262
BPI: 267
KPI: 265
T-Rank: 259
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
UC Santa Barbara
NET: 184
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 176
BPI: 201
KPI: 204
T-Rank: 210 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Cal State Bakersfield
UC Santa Barbara
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
Q4
270Cal State Bakersfield
A
Q4
184UC Santa Barbara
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)

Common Opponents

Cal State Bakersfield
UC Santa Barbara
80 - UC Irvine Anteaters
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
@
A
110 - UC San Diego Tritons
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
157 - Long Beach State Beach
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
168 - Hawai'i Warriors
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
189 - UC Davis Aggies
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
208 - CSUN Matadors
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
222 - Fresno State Bulldogs
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 15, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 27, 2023
@
A
247 - UC Riverside Highlanders
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
251 - Cal State Fullerton Titans
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
346 - Cal Poly Mustangs
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History