We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
CSUN Matadors Record: 15 - 10
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
3.5 POINT FAVORTE
Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners Record: 8 - 16
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
3.5 POINT UNDERDOG
56
FINAL
64
CSUN lost by 8 point(s) in an upset.
Cal State Bakersfield won by 8 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 11.5 point(s).
Thursday, January, 25, 2024 Premier America Credit Union Arena, Northridge, CA
CSUN
NET: 210
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 221
BPI: 239
KPI: 205
T-Rank: 235
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Cal State Bakersfield
NET: 276
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 267
BPI: 271
KPI: 274
T-Rank: 269 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
CSUN
Cal State Bakersfield
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

CSUN
Cal State Bakersfield
80 - UC Irvine Anteaters
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
112 - UC San Diego Tritons
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
@
A
154 - Long Beach State Beach
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
170 - Hawai'i Warriors
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
175 - UC Davis Aggies
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
188 - UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
233 - UC Riverside Highlanders
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
252 - Cal State Fullerton Titans
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
340 - Cal Poly Mustangs
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History