We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Record: 12 - 12
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
5.5 POINT FAVORTE
UC San Diego Tritons Record: 17 - 9
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
5.5 POINT UNDERDOG
72
FINAL
79
UC Santa Barbara lost by 7 point(s) in an upset.
UC San Diego won by 7 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 12.5 point(s).
Thursday, January, 04, 2024 The Thunderdome, Santa Barbara, CA
UC Santa Barbara
NET: 184
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 176
BPI: 201
KPI: 204
T-Rank: 210
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
UC San Diego
NET: 110
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 102
BPI: 122
KPI: 132
T-Rank: 99 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
UC Santa Barbara
UC San Diego
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

UC Santa Barbara
UC San Diego
80 - UC Irvine Anteaters
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
157 - Long Beach State Beach
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
168 - Hawai'i Warriors
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
189 - UC Davis Aggies
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
208 - CSUN Matadors
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
vs
H
247 - UC Riverside Highlanders
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
@
A
251 - Cal State Fullerton Titans
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
270 - Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
vs
H
346 - Cal Poly Mustangs
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History