We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Portland State Vikings Record: 13 - 11
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
6.0 POINT FAVORTE
Sacramento State Hornets Record: 4 - 21
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
6.0 POINT UNDERDOG
58
FINAL
51
Portland State won by 7 point(s) covering the spread by 1 point(s).
Sacramento State lost by 7 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 1 point(s).
Saturday, February, 03, 2024 Viking Pavilion, Portland, OR
Portland State
NET: 223
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 224
BPI: 247
KPI: 200
T-Rank: 252
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Sacramento State
NET: 334
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 331
BPI: 318
KPI: 332
T-Rank: 331 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Portland State
Sacramento State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Portland State
Sacramento State
122 - Eastern Washington Eagles
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
128 - Weber State Wildcats
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
146 - Montana Grizzlies
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
150 - St. Thomas Tommies
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
vs
N
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
178 - Northern Colorado Bears
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
248 - Montana State Bobcats
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
251 - Idaho State Bengals
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
264 - Kansas City Roos
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
vs
H
304 - Idaho Vandals
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
vs
H
312 - Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History